Humanitarian Recepients

Key to our ceremony is the presentation of the prestigious awards for Humanitarian of the Year and Student Humanitarian of the Year in Contra Costa County.

Alamo resident Jim Noe was selected as the 2017 Humanitarian of the Year, and Diablo resident Paige Godvin was the Student Humanitarian.

Congratulations to both Jim and Paige, and to all of our finalists for 2017.