Tri-Valley Transportation Council ("TVTC")

The Tri-Valley Transportation Council (“TVTC”) is a joint powers authority formed pursuant to a Joint Exercise of Powers Agreement establishing the Tri-Valley Transportation Council, among the County of Alameda, the County of Contra Costa, the City of Livermore, the City of Pleasanton, the City of San Ramon, the City of Dublin, and the Town of Danville.

The TVTC periodically evaluates the impacts of projected land uses on regional transportation infrastructure in the Tri-Valley area. The TVTC oversees the expenditures of the Tri-Valley Transportation Development Fund.

The TVTC schedules quarterly meetings, open to the public, held at the Danville Library, Mount Diablo Room, 400 Front St, Danville, CA 9452

Agendas and Minutes
Most Recent Agenda / View All
Most Recent Minutes / View All

Supervisor Candace Andersen - Contra Costa County (Chair)
Councilmember Steven Spedowfski - City of Livermore (Vice-Chair)
Supervisor Scott Haggerty - Alameda County 
Mayor Newell Americh - Town of Danville
Mayor David Haubert - City of Dublin
Councilmember Arne Olson - City of Pleasanton
Councilmember Scott Perkins - City of San Ramon