The commission has eight seats; five from each of the County's supervisorial districts and three at-large.

District 1: Silvia Ledezma
District 2: Lore Konieczny
District 3: P.J. Shelton
District 4: Elizabeth Wood
District 5: Tess Snook O'Riva
At-Large:  Y'Anad Burrell
At-Large:  Geoffrey Meredith
Alternate: Cindy McCann

Walnut Creek, Tilden Park, Geoffrey Meredith, oil on canvas
meredith-Tilden Park I-18x36-oil